CICC

Committees

2017 Committee

General Chair

Don Thelen, ON Semiconductor
don.thelen@onsemi.com

Conference Chair

Kimo Tam, Analog Devices
Kimo.tam@analog.com

Technical Program Chair

Alessandro Piovaccari
Silicon Laboratories
piovac@ieee.org

Solid State Circuits Society Representative

Ramesh Harjani, University of Minnesota
harjani@umn.edu

Treasurer

Philippe Jansen, Texas Instruments
philippe.jansen@ti.co

Past Chairman and Strategic Development Chair

Aurangzeb Khan, Altia Systems
aurangzeb.khan@altiasystems.com

Conference Coordination

Melissa Widerkehr, Widerkehr & Associates
melissaw@widerkehr.com

Access Committee Content (Members Only)

This content is protected. Please enter the password to access it.