Steering Committee

2020 Steering Committee

General Chair

Hua Wang
Georgia Institute of Technology

Conference Chair

Fa Foster Dai
Auburn University

Technical Program Chair

Christophe Antoine
Analog Devices

Samuel Palermo
Texas A&M 

Solid State Circuits Society Representative

Hua Wang
Georgia Institute of Technology



Kimo Tam
Analog Devices
Kimo.tam@analog. com

Past Chairman and Strategic Development Chair

Alessandro Piovaccari
Silicon Laboratories 

Don Thelen
ON Semiconductors

Conference Coordination

John Teehan, CMP, IEEE MCE

Access Committee Content (Members Only)

Protected Area

This content is password-protected. Please verify with a password to unlock the content.