2017 Committee

General Chair

Don Thelen, ON Semiconductor

Conference Chair

Kimo Tam, Analog Devices

Technical Program Chair

Alessandro Piovaccari
Silicon Laboratories

Solid State Circuits Society Representative

Ramesh Harjani, University of Minnesota


Philippe Jansen, Texas Instruments

Past Chairman and Strategic Development Chair

Aurangzeb Khan, Altia Systems

Conference Coordination

Melissa Widerkehr, Widerkehr & Associates

Access Committee Content (Members Only)

This content is protected. Please enter the password to access it.